Contact

The Best information about Thai language Courses!

Well, there you have it, my top 5 picks for Thai Schools in Chiang Mai. These are the big 5, and I’m happy to slot myself in there on that list. If you’d like to talk to some of my current or former students (many who have tried a lot of the schools in the area), give me a call, and I will gladly put you in touch with them!

Let me know if there is anything else you would like to know about Thai Courses in Chaing Mai!!

All the best,

-Kru Simon

Phone # 083-4805254

My Best Contact for your time reservation: banpasathai@gmail.com

My best offer is “I can travel to teach you at your place in the area of Chiang Mai City”

Thai Courses Offered:
Intensive Beginner – Advanced, Private Tuition

*********************************************************

Please be informed that my new teaching place is located on 1st floor of Gadsuankaew Mall,

Huaykaew Rd., Chiang Mai.

Feel free to call any time : 083-480-5254

My Best Contact for your time reservation: banpasathai@gmail.com

Sommorn “Simon” Kumfoopen

The private classes are paid upfront in 20 hour blocks costing 300 Baht per hour.This works out at 6,000 Baht.

Extra charge of 100 Baht applied for each travel for outside lessons.

2 thoughts on “Contact

  1. I only had time to take 8 x 1hr lessons with Kruu Simon. We spent out time learning “reading and writing” in Thai. Even in that short period, Simon was able to impart whatever information I could manage to absorb in an efficient end effective manner. I look forward to continuing my studies with him when I return to Chiang Mai. One last thing: he’s friendly, patient and has a good sense of humour – important attributes when your brain freezes trying to understand what is almost an alien language compared to the “romance” languages. Thanks Kruu Simon. See you soon I hope. Pop gan mai!!

Leave a Reply

